Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Auburn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oddfellas - Auburn

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Kim 10 days ago

Bangers N' Mash

I have had several menu items and they are all wonderful! I really love the Bangers N' Mash!!! The mashed potatoes are homemade, the gravy is awesome and the bangers are the best!! This is my new favorite restaurant here in Auburn.

Stacey 19 days ago

Schnitzel

Yummy as usual!

Marilee 23 days ago

The Cubano Pizza

Cubano Pizza, very delish' what a great twist and switch up from basic pizzas

Jeanette 24 days ago

Red's Irish Chili

It was very good. Large pieces of meat. Perfect thickness. Flavor was wonderful. Very filling and just the right amount of spice kick. Most definitely recommend.

Seahawkprincess12 30 days ago

Irish Nachos

They were spectacular! Always are. Staff is friendly, food came quick! One of my favorite places in auburn!

Schmehead 12 days ago

Schnitzel

Tasty schnitzel with veggies and a nice garlic cheese biscuit. Why they brought strawberry jam is anyone's guess when you have a garlic cheese biscuit. The veggies were wanting but the schnitzel and gravy was big and filling.

Jeanette 22 days ago

Pancake / French Toast

These were and are the best pancakes in town. Perfectly cooked and served hot. Best service and great sports atmosphere.

Ken Schoener 24 days ago

Schnitzel

We are never disappointed with the quality of the food here. The food here brings me back to my Irish and German roots.

Stephasjohn33 26 days ago

Pot Roast

I am a Chef Hailing out if Bremerton and attended Olympic College there, where I mastered the Mother-Sauces,and we as shown how to create an Authentic Roux using Flour,Butter,and Heavy Cream. I most Definitely Will be attending a few meals here, as I was always told "You "See".. FOOD,And draw measures of hunger by the sight of a Dish. The photo shows me that step two: (The Nose), confirms the aroma in the atmosphere"!!},is in Order..Be seeing you soon, and Thank you for permitting my Pre-Trial Visual Preview to be posted, Soon to be Consumed. . John "Chef" Stephas

Litaushal about 1 month ago

Hot Spinach Dip

We get two to start 100% of the time, everytime. Never a let down!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA