Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Auburn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oddfellas - Auburn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Auburn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Antwoneduncan65 2 days ago

Mother Cluckers

OMG!!! Try these tossed in buffalo for your appetizer i promise u wont be dissapointed!!!!

Kylie about 1 month ago

Dough Boys & Gravy

The Benedict Oliver is my favorite breakfast menu item so far! It's just the perfect meal.

Stuart about 2 months ago

"Oh My Cod" Street Tacos

Crunchy, a little spicy, and just the right amount of Yum with an excellent ale.

Robertfaliski 2 months ago

D.B.L.T.

Great sandwich. Bacon is perfect! Choose you own side preference!

Maggie 2 months ago

Poutine Your Mouth

One of my favorite items and favorite place to get poutine. Get it everytime either app. Or full order. Always worth it and craving for more !

Gah54d 3 months ago

Double Schnitzel

What a meal! I ordered one of these last night to go. The Schnitzel was the best that i have ever had! What flavor, nice and crisp with their brown gravy on the side. The mashed potatoes were smooth and what flavor. The vegetable medley was a perfect balance for the big appetite. The service is always Great. Surprise the family and grab a take out order on your way home!

Mikshk 3 months ago

Da Club

DA ClLUB is fabulous ... my go to meal for the perfect meal at Oddfellas Auburn !

Rachel 4 months ago

French Dunk

Delicious and filling! Piled high with meat. I'm having it again today for lunch! YUMMY for my tummy.

Pam 4 months ago

French Dunk

It was Fresh and tender and delicious. One of the Best here in Auburn.

Vaneiya 4 months ago

Rooster Wings

These wings are the unsung heros of my day, week, month after all the craziness of the pandemic, protests, and senseless violence that we've witnessed in the past few weeks. They are the top 3 best wings PERIODT from Tacoma to Seattle. They're super juicy, flavor full, and consistent every time.

Dallasbaby 4 months ago

Cottage Pie

These are awesome! Each one is two meals for me. I have ordered this twice!

Abbiehagen11 4 months ago

Smoky Mac

my absolute favorite of all time! the smoky mac is my go-to choice here. the staff is always friendly and upbeat

Liz 5 months ago

Cottage Pie - Family Size

Smelled amazing. I was hoping we would get a couple meals out of it the size is so generous. But my family liked it entirely too much and kept getting additional servings.

Jessica 5 months ago

French Dunk

Posted on Facebook - multiple sites with pictures and menu reviews "I have to give a HUGE shout out to Oddfellas Pub & Eatery!! After a grueling 12 days I needed good food that was also convenient. OMG this couldn't have been better . Easy online ordering - no fumbling confusion. Made to order down to the pickiest eater in my house Hot,fresh and amazingly good! Free Delivery AND - wait for it —- It was delivered 15 minutes EARLY!!!! Thank you thank you thank you ! Next time your wondering what to order check them out !!!" Sincerely, Jessica Chafe Thanks for the awesome experience . My new favorite Pub!

Ahnika 5 months ago

Big A*# Pretzel

I had this once before and it was HUGE. Delicious and filling. Definitely recommend if you enjoy pretzels!

Fishcin3 5 months ago

Double Schnitzel

Omg the best ever, perfect for two people and the gravy is like perfect icing on a cake❤❤❤

Christian 5 months ago

The Cubano Pizza

Order'd this menu item as my first time eating at Oddfellas. Not only was is one of the best pizzas i've had but my friends said the same thing. It should definitely be added to the menu as a regular item. I'll be putting Oddfellas onto my weekly rotation of places to eat as I was so impressed.

Panda 5 months ago

Rooster Wings

These are my favorite wings! I like them nekkid. (the wings not me)

Punkyhiphop 5 months ago

Fiesta Chicken Flatbread

It is delicious!!! It is my favorite thing to order from here! I don't go out very often, but you cannot go wrong here! And to top it off, the owner is amazing! The owner also rents out the space upstairs to my daughter's dance studio, and has been amazingly generous to the studio owner during this difficult time! Another reason why I chose to eat here recently! Good people deserve our business!!!

Charschmitke 6 months ago

Cottage Pie

I was feeling like enjoying a home cooked meal without cooking it and Oddfellas came through. The Cottage Pie was savory, warm and delicious. The meal was ready upon arrival and the staff provided friendly and courteous service during our pick up. If you are in the mood for comfort food definitely try Oddfellas Cottage Pie.

Joshmartin042 about 1 month ago

Carlo's Cuban

Amazing flavor. One of the best sandwiches on the menu.

Mark about 1 month ago

The Cubano Pizza

Recently ordered the Cuban Pizza. It was more than expected! We have tried most menu item and have not had a bad meal. Once a week visit for us!

Tonylinc about 2 months ago

Fish N' Chips

Great food! This place is a treasure. Almost always wonderful service as well. Nice ambience

Terry 2 months ago

Irish Nachos

Our favorite here for years. Just good comfort food!

Samantha 3 months ago

Cottage Pie

One of my all time favorite meals. And this place makes it the best! throw a cold beer on the side and you have the perfect meal

Linda 3 months ago

Pot Roast Philly

I keep going back to my favorite sandwich at Oddfellas, and we just love it all. The combination of the vegetables and the meat is delicious with the spicy cheese too. I'm glad you're getting back into your business right now. ♥️

David 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Bbq chicken is absolutely Amazing especially when you order it with extra sauce 😋 staff is always great...

Jake 4 months ago

Rooster Wings

Very very good

Lori 4 months ago

Breakfast Sammy

Best breakfast sandwich I ever had from anywhere! Just like my mom used to make!

Cecemarie2685 4 months ago

Irish Nachos

Got it to go love the flavors this has! Ask for extra tomatoes the pop of freshness is really key to this dish! Definitely recommend this...and the schnitzel burger is crazy good too!!

Jordan 4 months ago

The Spicy Swine

Oddfellas is my familys #1 go to restaurant! Every single thing i have gotten on their menu has been delicious! Never a bad experience! Spicy swine is my favorite though! Happy we get to support them during the pandemic.

Glenn 5 months ago

Cheesy Brit

GREAT FOOD GREAT STAFF EVERYTHING WE HAVE TRIED HAS BEEN GREAT!

Samanthaastrup 5 months ago

Carlo's Cuban

We ordered for the first time last night. We ordered the cubano, french dip, and the double BLT. How had we never gone there to eat??? The food was delicious. My husband raved multiple times how good the au ju was that came with his french dip. I know we look forward to ordering again and visiting in person when the stay in home order ends.

Rebecca 5 months ago

Cottage Pie

Ok, this is seriously good. It's rich and hearty with just the tiniest hint of spice. When I went back the second time, I ordered it again!

Kasandra 5 months ago

Big A*# Pretzel

This pretzel is huge! It was deliveref in a small pizza box. And was amazing. Its hard to find a good traditional pretzel other then Leavenworth. So having something so close is wonderful. The mustard is flavorful and spicy. The cheese sauce was a tad dull in flavor but smooth. There was a 3rd sauce we couldnt place but my bf is obsessed with it. So overall 12/10! Highly reccomend

K7cr 5 months ago

French Dunk

Great, as usual

Wsthowes 5 months ago

Da Club

Wow, do I miss dining at Oddfellas! Their beer menu is amazing, and their staff strives to please, always. Ordering a meal for pick up was super-easy and fast, and it was truly delicious: just what we needed! Thank you, Oddfellas! It was great to be there, if only for a minute.

Beanohh 5 months ago

Cheesy Brit

Cheesy Brit amazing and fulfilling had plenty for the next day lunch

Grr2007 5 months ago

Bangers N' Mash

Always a nice treat!!!

Lbugs2002 6 months ago

Oliver's Poutine

The Poutine is by far one of the best I have ever had. Oddfellas does it right with perfect potato's, gravy and cheese curds. This is comfort food at it's finest. I am so glad we live so close and can frequent this wonderful Pub.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA