Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Auburn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oddfellas - Auburn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Auburn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph Derek Kaihuali 8 days ago

Oddfusion Pizza

I had some pizza on my work trip this week! It was so good. Oddfellas is a great place to grab a beer and enjoy wonderful food in Auburn. Highly recommend!!!

Lilygracecollier 26 days ago

French Dunk

Went to Oddfellas for date night - ordered the French dunk. It was absolutely fantastic. The French roll was toasted to perfection, the meat was incredibly flavorful, and the Au Jus is my favorite! I always like to add cheese. Delicious meal. Ordered a big A*# pretzel as an app. Best beer cheese ever!

Nannerhill about 1 month ago

Poutine Your Mouth

My first visit to Oddfellas in Auburn was for a retirement gathering on 1/11/24. The food was amazing with the Poutine having tons of melted cheese curds and the Pork Carnitas Quesadilla & Pot Roast Classic pizza having loads of delicious meats. Michelle was our waitress, and she was exceptional. As each person arrived at the group Michelle checked drink orders and repeatedly returned to ask if there needed to be refills or take food orders with a smile and laugh. Thanks Michelle and Oddfellas Chefs for a fantastic party and I look forward to returning to try other menu options.

M about 2 months ago

Hot Spinach Dip

Always are go to for an appetizer, can't be beat! Taste fresh and of course all the other menu items are always great. Friendly staff, and enjoyable dining experience in downtown Auburn.

John 4 months ago

French Dunk

This was very good and I subbed o rings

Joseph Derek Kaihuali 9 days ago

Da Club

I was staying in a hotel in Auburn for work this past week. Oddfellas was recommended by the front desk for a place to be able to watch the Superbowl and have some good food. I had the Da Club. As this may sound funny to some. But i might be a judger of an establishment based on their Club sandwich lol. Da Club @ Oddfellas is glorious! The atmosphere was perfect. Stay tuned. I went back another night. Ill let you know about it it my next review

Anthony about 1 month ago

Irish Nachos

Still the best, just add jalapenos and they are perfect

Teraauley about 1 month ago

The Cubano Pizza

We had a large group in the party room and Michelle took great care of us!! The food was wonderful and the service was excellent!! Diamond runs a good crew there.

Robert 3 months ago

Odd Gobbler

This was so dang good, if Oddfellas Tacoma keeps it on the menu year round l will order it every time l visit. Like Thanksgiving on a bun!

Caleb Perez 5 months ago

Schnitzel

Haven't been here in years, revisited and had this last month, and just as amazing as I remember! You guys rock!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA