Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Auburn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oddfellas - Auburn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oddfellas Pub & Eatery Auburn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cynthia 9 days ago

Cottage Pie

My favorite, I have it about once a week! So good Ive been trying to recreate at home

Tabianniciello3 26 days ago

Mother Cluckers

10/10 order was great. Definitely my go to whenever I order here.

Elishadc08 about 1 month ago

D.B.L.T.

This sandwich was great! Definitely coming back! TWSS

James 2 months ago

Cottage Pie

Love the Cottage Pie! And many other things at Oddfella's! One of my favorite places!

Mtskull 3 months ago

Chef

I had the chef salad and boy did they deliver! We come in once a month and I've had just about everything on the menu. I've never had a bad meal.

Cynthia 9 days ago

Chef

Huge salad, never disappoints

Mdj about 1 month ago

The Spicy Swine

I've been told by a few to try out Oddfellas and I'm so glad that I did. I ordered delivery tonight and couldn't wait to put a review up I stopped mid sandwich!! The bread nor the fries were soggy still crisp as if I was dining in. The sauce on the sandwich is great and the pork was just right. Perfect sized sandwich for the price as well! I will be returning and hopefully in person to try their brews next! Thank you !!

Elishadc08 about 1 month ago

French Dunk

Absolutely tremendous! Love their food!

Patti 2 months ago

Pork Candy

The Pork Candy was so flavorful and tender. It was a perfect appetizer to go with the Cobb Salad that had the right portions of everything. Our server Taylor was so nice and attentive.

K 3 months ago

Reubenesque

So delicious and juicy! This place makes me feel right at home and the selection of beers is the best in town. Won't ever regret stopping by for lunch or dinner. How about! Go for lunch and stay for dinner! P.s. the happy hour can't be passed up! Bangers and mash allllll the way!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA